top of page
SEI Assessment 
The Six Seconds Emotional Intelligence Assessment (SEI®) is a suite of well validated, effective assessments, used globally, that measure Emotional Intelligence. 
The SEI is unique because it’s not just feedback, it delivers a process framework that equips people to actually use and develop their Emotional Intelligence.
The Six Seconds Model of Emotional Intelligence is a three-step process:
1.    Self Awareness – gain insight into yourself
2.    Self Management – be intentional, to choose to respond 
3.    Self Direction – Connect with others and build on direction / purpose 
The SEI model is made up of 8 specific, measurable competencies and measures 
4  key success factors, our outcomes:
  • Effectiveness– capacity to generate results
  • Relationships– capacity to build and maintain networks
  • Wellbeing – capacity to maintain optimal energy and functioning
  • Quality of Life– capacity to maintain balance and satisfaction


of these leadership outcomes can be predicted by Emotional Intelligence (Six Seconds)

bottom of page